Dear Alumni, Please Update Your Information as soon as Possible or Send it to director@christianeminent.com ( Information will be reflect within 24 Hrs. )



S.no Name Email ID Batch Title / Designation Company / Institute Photo
1PANKAJ RATHOREpankajrathore143@gmail.com2008'-10ACADEMIC COORDINATORSETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL LUCKNOW ANSAL BRANCH
2SUSHIL VISHWAKARMASUSHILV43@GMAIL.COM2006-2008AegmEgovernace Department Collector office harda
3DEVENDRA KR YADAVdevendra.cimr@gmail.com2007 -2010Sr Process AssociateCognizant technology Solutions pvt ltd
4Manish Patidarpatidarmanish45@gmail.com2012Certified Internet ConsultantJustdial LTD
5AJAY MOHANEMohaneajay@gmail.com2003ExecutiveIndian Oil Corporaction
6Prince Hardiyaprincehardiya12345@gmail.com2009A&P group of company
7Mayur Senmayursen21@gmail.com2010Own business
8LEKHA LANDGEekhalandge4@gmail.com2014-15PORBI, bank of baroda, bank of maharashtra
9KRISHNA BHAN SINGHraja2010krishna@gmail.com2006-2010
10PRAVEER BHARGAVApraveer.bhargava@yahoo.com2002-2005BRANCH BUSINESS MANAGERRELIANCE GENERAL INSAURANCE COMPANY LTD
11Mritunjay Mehtamrityunjay.mehta@gmail.com2009
12Pooja Pawarpooja4gazing@gmail.comBCA 2009-2012software emgineerzensar technologies
13Anil Patidaranilpatidar138@gmail.com2011-2014 B.SC. BT+CSTeam Lead, Web DevelopmentAllentics IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
14Kamini Bajajdevendra.punewar@gmail.com2005, BBAHousewife
15Divyansh Rastogidivyanshrastogi@gmail.com2003-2006Associate Segment Head - AdministrationReliance General Insurance Company Limited
16Lubna JAFFERYJAFFERYLUBNA97@GMAIL.COM2008-2011Senior Software engineerSamsung R & D
17Ankit Sindhavtata tea private limited
18Bhagwan Singh Rajpootrajpoot9098@gmail.com2012-2015MCADAVV, Indore
19Musheer Alammusheer@goodwaytech.in2009-2012Goodway Technology Pvt.LTd
20Umesh Dewanganmshdewangan9@gmail.com2011
21Mayanka Pandit Pareekmayankapareek0@gmail.com2001Human Resource Business PartnerAegon Life Insurance
22PANKAJ PATIDARppatidar30@gmail.com2013-14GUEST FACULTYGOVT. BHAGAT SINGH PG COLLEGE ,JAORA
23vijay tomartomarvijay06@gmail.com2012-2015for bba degreechristian eminent academy
24Harsh mahetahmharshm2015@yahoo.co.inBBA-2012-2015
25ROJEE DANDOTIYA2013-2015
26ROHIT MUKATIRohite.mukati@gmail.com2013-2015
27RINKI SHARMARinkisharma2606@gmail.com2013-2015
28RASHMI RAIRashmirai279@gmail.com2013-2015
29RANJANA PATELRanjanapatel3@gmail.com2013-2015
30bitan haldar2015 m.com
31bhanu sahu2015 b.com
32tina tondon2015 b.com
33rajshree pal2015 m.com
34priyanka hada2015 m.com
35pooja akodiya2015 b.com
36paridhi khatri2015 m.com
37nikita minj2015 m.com
38Neha sharma2015 m.com
39Kuldeep bhati2015 m.com
40Dilaver khan2015 m.com
41Divya mishra2015 m.com
42Bhanu pratab singh rathode2015 m.com
43anshul jain2015 b.com
44Ankur jain2015 m.com
45Rajni Sachdev2015
46Sapna Yadavysapna024@gmail.com2015
47Preeti Patidarpreeti.patidar1988@gmail.com2012
48Rajshree Palrshreepal123@gmail.com2013-2015M.comRitesh Talreja & Associate
49RAHUL GURJARRgurjar781@gmail.com2013-2015
50NEHA CHANDORENehachandore07@gmail.com2013-2015
51MADHURI SAHUMsahu181@gmail.com2013-2015
52HIMANSHU SONI2013-2015
53GIRDHARGOPAL YADAVGirdhargopal999@gmail.com
54EKTA GEHLOTEkta.gehlot31@gmail.com2013-2015
55DEEPAK MEGHWANSHIDeepak.meghwanshi69@gmail.com2013-2015
56DHANESHWARI MEHTA2013-2015
57BHAKTI KHANDELWALBhaktikhandelwal0024@gmail.com2013-2015
58ANKIT JAINAnkit.jain9191@gmail.com2013-2015
59ANITA PATIDAR
60ABHILASHA BHOOTDABhkaran92@gmail.com2013-2015
61Vipin Pathak PathakVipinpathak10@gmail.comGovt. Forest Department
62Rajni Jharajni.jha1691@gmail.comM.Com.2015Sr.AccountantCipla
63Ms. Preeti Seroke Seroke
64Kuldeep bhatiKuldeepsingh3811@gmail.com2013 to 2015
65Mr. Pavan PandeyOwn Business
66Mr. Anuj MishraCoaching Centre
67Pooja Tiwaritpooja0204@gmail.comM.Com.2015Sr.Account Assistant ,Cipla
68Mr. Ramnaresh TomarKeyosk Centre
69Mr. Mukesh Serokemukesh.seroke@gmail.comLab Assistant
70Mr. Susheel Patelsusheelpatel1990@gmail.comAsstt. Prof.
71Ankit Thakur
72Ms. Durga Verma Vermadurgaverma29@gmail.com
73Vijay Nagar Nagar
74Sourabh Khandelwalsourabh1262@gmail.comE- Commerce
75Ms. Meena Dholedhole.meena71@gmail.comWebdesigner
76Ms. Jayshree Chouhanchjayshree@gmail.comSoft ware Developer, (Humotronix software Pvt. Ltd.,Pune)Humotronix software Pvt. Ltd.,Pune
77Ms. Deepali Vermadeepaliverma824@gmail.comComputer operator
78Avinash Devdaavinashdevda51@gmail.com
79Akhilesh panwarakhilbaba25@gmail.com
80Bhawna Bordiabhawnabordia@gmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherBhavans Prominent School
81Manjari Chaturvedimanjari.gul@gmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherSt. Raphael’s Higher Secondary School
82Manoj Kumar Agrawalmanoj786agrawal@rediffmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherLokmanya Vidya Niketan School
83Ku. Eati Sharmaeatisharma@gmail.com2014-2015DEOShree Vaishnav institute of technology and science
84Neha Chaturvedinehachaturvedi@gmai.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherLittle Angel Convent School
85Rekha Vermarekha_verma147@yahoo.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherSt. Raphael’s Higher Secondary School
86Anju Guptaanjugupta@gmail.comB.Ed. 2012-13TeacherSICA S.S.School
87Atul Jaiswalatuljaiswal61@gmail.com2010Territory Sales ExecutiveAmul India
88Victoria Rajpurohitvictoriarajpurohit@gmail.comB.Ed. 2010-11TeacherBhvan's Prominent School
89Rachana Pyaserachanapyase@yahoo.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherVivakanand School, Teh Talode, Ahemdabad
90BHANUPRATAP SINGH PARIHARbhanuparihar@gmail.com2012Quality control chemistSYMBIOTEC PHARMA LTD.
91Prateek Mangal2bitus@Gmail.com2012-15M.B.A/STUDENTInternational Institute Of Professional Studies
92Amit Kumar Sharmaamitsh.tech08@gmail.comB. Ed. 2014-15Assistant ProfessorChristian Eminent College,
93Eati Sharmaeatisharma@gmail.comB. Ed. 2014-15DEOShree Vaishnav institute of technology and science
94NIKITA PATHAK2013Quality control chemistCIPLA HEALTHCARE,INDORE
95Priyanka Single2014-15Quality control chemistSell-Well pharmaceuticals,Indore
96Ayushi Sinhaayushi.sinha@gmail.comHR ManagerHCL Services India Private Ltd
97Ajay Singhajaysingh.thakur@gmail.comAssistant ProfessorSoftvision College Indore
98ASHUTOSH SHARMAashutosh78@gmail.comIT HeadInternational Coil Limited
99SUMIT SHARMAsumit.sharma@bajajallianz.co.inAsstt. ManagerBajaj Allianz
100Hukum Chand Patidarpatidar_hc@yahoo.co.inCommercial OfficerRuchi Soya Industries Ltd.
101Pinkesh Sethipinu29@gmail.comSoftware EngineerImpetus Infotech,Indore
102Jitendra Chandanijitendrachandani@gmail.comManagerSyntel Limited
103POOJA DATTApooja_dutta07@yahoo.co.inAdmin.AssistantIIM Indore
104RANJIT NAIRranjit_nair@dell.comSenior Sales ManagerDell India Pvt. Ltd
105AMIT HARDIAamit.hardia@idea.adityabirla.comSenior ExecutiveIDEA CELLULAR LTD
106SAPNA KASOTIYAsa@gmail.comSenior Executive“Ge Money”
107Soniya Sharmasoniya.sharma27@ymail.comAsstt. Prof.Govt. Holkar Science College
108Amit Roosiaamitrusia2k1@rediffmail.comRegional ManagerMSI Computer India P Ltd
109Mohit Jainmohitzpersonal@gmail.comLead Systems AnalystGE
110sakshi Arorasakshiarora253@gmail.comM.Tech(Ins.)nirma university ahmedabad
111Somil Guptasomil260@gmail.comBusiness analystCapital Grow
112Anjana Singhnone@gmail.com2007Senior ExecutiveGenpact - Hyderabad
113Deepti Chandarvanshid.chandravanshi@sbi.co.inMCM 2008State Bank of India
114Siby Varghesesi_by@yahoo.comMCM 2001AdministratorHostGator
115Vishal khatrinone@g.comBCA 2002Asstt. ManagerState Bank of India
116SHOEB KHANshoebkhan_35465@rediffmail.comAsstt. ManagerABU DABI BANK DUBAI
117Sachin Chauhansac82hin@gmail.comDeveloperCognizant Technology Solutions
118Mr Jitendra Sharmajitendra.empi@gmail.comBCA - 2005Dentsu Media Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi
119Priyanka singhnone@gmail.comBCA 2000Asst ProfessorPolytechnic college - Maharashtra
120Shobhana Saxenashobhanasaxena@gmail.comTeacherDelhi Public School
121Darshna Jaindarshana_jain85@rediffmail.comMCM 2008EXECUTIVEICICI BANK - NEEMUCH
122Ashlesha Sharmaashlesha0103@gmail.com2009ManagerRaChiT Software Solutions
123SAPNA KASOTIYAnone@gmail.com2006 - 08Sr.Technical AdvisorGenpact
124Shubhang Mishrashubhang88@gmail.com2009Assistant ManagerAxis Bank,Indore
125Salil Pyasinone@gmail.com2006Business ManagerBiochem,Mumbai
126Jitendra Chandanijitendrachandani@gmail.com2003Assistant ManagerSyntel Limited
127Rahul Kohlinone@gmail.com2006Territory Sales ExecutiveUnited Spirits
128Vinod Sabrenone@gmail.com2007Senior Sales ExecutiveKasliwal Brothers, Indore
129Chhatrapal Singhnone@gmail.com2005Senior Sales ExecutiveBorosil Glass Works, Mumbai
130Vaibhav Raverkarvaibhavraverkar@gmail.com2004Placement coordinatorKohinoor Business School
131Shilpa Bhawsarchitra_pandaw@yaho.co.inMCM 2007Baheti Commodities
132Jitendra Patidarnone@gmail.com2009Medical RepresentativeABBOTT HEALTH CARE
133Ankur Dubeyankur.dubey28@gmail.com2009Relationship ManagerICICI Securities
134Garima Chouhangarima.chouhan02@gmail.com2009Security ManagerVFS GLOBL MUMBAI
135Arun Haldernone@gmail.com2006Marketing ExecutiveGroup Pharma
136Abhishek Balmikabhi_balmik@yahoo.co.in2006Quality Control ChemistCipla
137Siddharth Purohitsiddhu18siddharth@gmail.com2007Process AssociateShreeram Life Insurance
138Krishnakant Bohrakrishna_bohra@yahoo.co.in2007Assistant General managerLaxmi Pipe Ltd
139Sumit Mahatrenone@gmail.comSr. Marketing ExecutiveZICA - Indore
140Vishal dubeyvishal.dubey08@yahoo.comnillSr. Sales OfficerHDFC BANK
141Raghuveer DangiNONE@GMAIL.COM2008Assistant Sales ManagerFuture Generali,
142Amit Shuklaamitshukla2050@gmail.com2007Team LeaderTelemax, Indore
143Gokul Sharmagokulsharma123@gmail.com2009MRCipla, Indore,
144Aakash Tandoraakashtondor2009@yahoo.com2009Black Soft IT company, Indore
145Priya Guptapriyagupta12342@gamil.com2009Sales OfficerRetail Sector
146Atul Panditatulpandit1186@yahoo.co.in2007Zonal ManagerAngel Crop Science, Indore
147Kanhiya Patidar Production Chemistpatidar.kanhiya@gmail.com2009Production ChemistRasoma, Indore
148Sudeep Talatisudeep.makku@gmail.com2007Web DeveloperKTP Associate
149Kanhiya Patidarpatidar.kanhiya@gmail.com2009Production ChemistRasoma, Indore
150Ruchi ShahiShahiruchi517@gmail.com2009HR HeadN- Mart, Bhopal
151Yash Vardhanyashvardhanvyas@gmail.com2009Solutions Engineer
152Prayag Raj Guptaguptaprayag@webaccolade.com2007-10DirectorIndore
153Abhishek Guptaabhi_gupta1989@yahoo.com2006-09Education ConsultantJRL Education Pvt Ltd
154PAWAN AKOLKARrs_pawan@yahoo.co.inManagerAIRTEL
155DHRUV SHARMAdhruv.sharma@yahoo.co.inManagerKotak Mahindra, New Delhi
156RAJAT SAXENArs_rajat@yahoo.co.inSolution ConsultantBMC
157NILESH MANDEnilmande@rediffmail.comProject LeaderOracle E-Business
158VISHAL KHATRIvishal.khattri@sbi.co.inAsstt. ManagerState Bank of India
159JEETENDRA KUMARJEET7POLYMERS@GMAIL.COMSR. ENGINEERAPPL INDUSTRIES LIMITED
160Gaurav Papriwalgaurav@gmail.comSoftware EngineerRetailchemy
161Meharwan Singhinnovative.meharwan@gmail.comBatch 2006-09Software DeveloperC I S Pvt. Ltd. Indore
162Hemant Singhhemantsingh@gmail.comSoftware EngineerZensar Technologies Pune
163Saranya Sharmasaranya_sharma@yahoo.comAsstt. ManagerUCO Bank
164DEEPESH MOGHEdeepeshmoghe04@gmail.comBCA - 2009Associate - ProjectsCognizant Technology Solutions
165Pramod Sharmapramodsharma971@gmail.comBCA-2009Student
166Mona Malhotramonamalhotra@rediffmail.comMCM-2002BusinessMONA''S The Bag Shopee
167Namita Shuklanamitashukla74@yahoo.inBCA-2008AnalystEducare
168Vijay Naiduvijaynaidu007@rediffmail.comMCM-2013AdvocateHigh Court
169ankur jainankur.jain3811@gmail.comm.com2015
170bhanu pratap Singh rathodbhanu.psr3811@gmail.com2010-2015B.com , M.com
171rashmi pariyarashmipariya22@gmail.comm com 2015articlevinayfkothari and co.
172Ekta Mohtaektamohta12@gmail.comBCA-2008Business
173Sohil Jainsohiljain04@gmail.comBCA-2008Senior ExecutiveOmaxe Limited
174Harmeet Chhabrachhabraharmeet@ymail.com2010--
175Shubhang Mishrashubhang88@gmail.com2006-2009Assitant ManagerAxis bank Indore
176Akshay patilakshaypatil207@gmail.com2014-15BBAchristian eminent collage
177Rajesh Patidarpatidarrajesh4555@gmail.com2006-2009Marketing ExcecutiveAIC KOTA
178Vivek Trivedivivektrivedi900@gmail.com---------Marketing ExcecutiveJWSL
179Salil Payasi Payasisalilfor_u@rediffmail.com---asst. ManagerABM
180Sheetal Baghelbaghel.sheetal4@gmail.com----civil judgeGovt.laww college,indore
181Neelima Rai Choukseneelemachoukse@yahoo.comMCM-2001Assistant Professor (Comp. Sc.)MKHS Gujrati Girls College, Indore
182Neeta Sharmahineeta@gmail.comManagerZenith Infotech Singapore
183Pragati Sharmapragati_sharma@rediffmail.com2002Centre ManagerSikkim Manipal University P
184Dippal jhoraddippaljhorad871@gmail.com2013bscdewas
185Rohit vishwakarmasoftechrohit224@gmail.com12Lab assistantMITI
186MANITA AGARWAL CHAUDHARYmanitachaudhary@gmail.com1998
187Ankit Jainankit03jain@gmail.com2005-08DirectorRecTra IT Infosystem Pvt. Ltd.
188gurudeep singh sisodiyagurudeepsinghsisodiya@gmail.com2005-06 to 2008-09lawyerprofessional
189Rohit Sarlarohitsarla72@gmail.com2013-2014StudentIndore
190amit kumar Pawarameetpawar00@gmail.com2009-2012bioinformatics analystameetpawar00@gmail.com
191dOLLY SOLANKIdolly.solanki03@gmail.comdayAsstt. ManagerIndore
192SANTOSH SAWNERSAWNER_SAN@GMAIL.COMdayBACK OFFICE ASSISTANTDELHI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL