Dear Alumni, Please Update Your Information as soon as Possible or Send it to director@christianeminent.com ( Information will be reflect within 24 Hrs. )



S.no Name Email ID Batch Title / Designation Company / Institute Photo
1Prince Hardiyaprincehardiya12345@gmail.com2009A&P group of company
2Mayur Senmayursen21@gmail.com2010Own business
3LEKHA LANDGEekhalandge4@gmail.com2014-15PORBI, bank of baroda, bank of maharashtra
4KRISHNA BHAN SINGHraja2010krishna@gmail.com2006-2010
5PRAVEER BHARGAVApraveer.bhargava@yahoo.com2002-2005BRANCH BUSINESS MANAGERRELIANCE GENERAL INSAURANCE COMPANY LTD
6Mritunjay Mehtamrityunjay.mehta@gmail.com2009
7Pooja Pawarpooja4gazing@gmail.comBCA 2009-2012software emgineerzensar technologies
8Anil Patidaranilpatidar138@gmail.com2011-2014 B.SC. BT+CSTeam Lead, Web DevelopmentAllentics IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
9Kamini Bajajdevendra.punewar@gmail.com2005, BBAHousewife
10Divyansh Rastogidivyanshrastogi@gmail.com2003-2006Associate Segment Head - AdministrationReliance General Insurance Company Limited
11Lubna JAFFERYJAFFERYLUBNA97@GMAIL.COM2008-2011Senior Software engineerSamsung R & D
12Ankit Sindhavtata tea private limited
13Bhagwan Singh Rajpootrajpoot9098@gmail.com2012-2015MCADAVV, Indore
14Musheer Alammusheer@goodwaytech.in2009-2012Goodway Technology Pvt.LTd
15Umesh Dewanganmshdewangan9@gmail.com2011
16Mayanka Pandit Pareekmayankapareek0@gmail.com2001Human Resource Business PartnerAegon Life Insurance
17PANKAJ PATIDARppatidar30@gmail.com2013-14GUEST FACULTYGOVT. BHAGAT SINGH PG COLLEGE ,JAORA
18vijay tomartomarvijay06@gmail.com2012-2015for bba degreechristian eminent academy
19Harsh mahetahmharshm2015@yahoo.co.inBBA-2012-2015
20ROJEE DANDOTIYA2013-2015
21ROHIT MUKATIRohite.mukati@gmail.com2013-2015
22RINKI SHARMARinkisharma2606@gmail.com2013-2015
23RASHMI RAIRashmirai279@gmail.com2013-2015
24RANJANA PATELRanjanapatel3@gmail.com2013-2015
25bitan haldar2015 m.com
26bhanu sahu2015 b.com
27tina tondon2015 b.com
28rajshree pal2015 m.com
29priyanka hada2015 m.com
30pooja akodiya2015 b.com
31paridhi khatri2015 m.com
32nikita minj2015 m.com
33Neha sharma2015 m.com
34Kuldeep bhati2015 m.com
35Dilaver khan2015 m.com
36Divya mishra2015 m.com
37Bhanu pratab singh rathode2015 m.com
38anshul jain2015 b.com
39Ankur jain2015 m.com
40Rajni Sachdev2015
41Sapna Yadavysapna024@gmail.com2015
42Preeti Patidarpreeti.patidar1988@gmail.com2012
43Rajshree Palrshreepal123@gmail.com2013-2015M.comRitesh Talreja & Associate
44RAHUL GURJARRgurjar781@gmail.com2013-2015
45NEHA CHANDORENehachandore07@gmail.com2013-2015
46MADHURI SAHUMsahu181@gmail.com2013-2015
47HIMANSHU SONI2013-2015
48GIRDHARGOPAL YADAVGirdhargopal999@gmail.com
49EKTA GEHLOTEkta.gehlot31@gmail.com2013-2015
50DEEPAK MEGHWANSHIDeepak.meghwanshi69@gmail.com2013-2015
51DHANESHWARI MEHTA2013-2015
52BHAKTI KHANDELWALBhaktikhandelwal0024@gmail.com2013-2015
53ANKIT JAINAnkit.jain9191@gmail.com2013-2015
54ANITA PATIDAR
55ABHILASHA BHOOTDABhkaran92@gmail.com2013-2015
56Vipin Pathak PathakVipinpathak10@gmail.comGovt. Forest Department
57Rajni Jharajni.jha1691@gmail.comM.Com.2015Sr.AccountantCipla
58Ms. Preeti Seroke Seroke
59Kuldeep bhatiKuldeepsingh3811@gmail.com2013 to 2015
60Mr. Pavan PandeyOwn Business
61Mr. Anuj MishraCoaching Centre
62Pooja Tiwaritpooja0204@gmail.comM.Com.2015Sr.Account Assistant ,Cipla
63Mr. Ramnaresh TomarKeyosk Centre
64Mr. Mukesh Serokemukesh.seroke@gmail.comLab Assistant
65Mr. Susheel Patelsusheelpatel1990@gmail.comAsstt. Prof.
66Ankit Thakur
67Ms. Durga Verma Vermadurgaverma29@gmail.com
68Vijay Nagar Nagar
69Sourabh Khandelwalsourabh1262@gmail.comE- Commerce
70Ms. Meena Dholedhole.meena71@gmail.comWebdesigner
71Ms. Jayshree Chouhanchjayshree@gmail.comSoft ware Developer, (Humotronix software Pvt. Ltd.,Pune)Humotronix software Pvt. Ltd.,Pune
72Ms. Deepali Vermadeepaliverma824@gmail.comComputer operator
73Avinash Devdaavinashdevda51@gmail.com
74Akhilesh panwarakhilbaba25@gmail.com
75Bhawna Bordiabhawnabordia@gmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherBhavans Prominent School
76Manjari Chaturvedimanjari.gul@gmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherSt. Raphael’s Higher Secondary School
77Manoj Kumar Agrawalmanoj786agrawal@rediffmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherLokmanya Vidya Niketan School
78Ku. Eati Sharmaeatisharma@gmail.com2014-2015DEOShree Vaishnav institute of technology and science
79Neha Chaturvedinehachaturvedi@gmai.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherLittle Angel Convent School
80Rekha Vermarekha_verma147@yahoo.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherSt. Raphael’s Higher Secondary School
81Anju Guptaanjugupta@gmail.comB.Ed. 2012-13TeacherSICA S.S.School
82Atul Jaiswalatuljaiswal61@gmail.com2010Territory Sales ExecutiveAmul India
83Victoria Rajpurohitvictoriarajpurohit@gmail.comB.Ed. 2010-11TeacherBhvan's Prominent School
84Rachana Pyaserachanapyase@yahoo.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherVivakanand School, Teh Talode, Ahemdabad
85BHANUPRATAP SINGH PARIHARbhanuparihar@gmail.com2012Quality control chemistSYMBIOTEC PHARMA LTD.
86Prateek Mangal2bitus@Gmail.com2012-15M.B.A/STUDENTInternational Institute Of Professional Studies
87Amit Kumar Sharmaamitsh.tech08@gmail.comB. Ed. 2014-15Assistant ProfessorChristian Eminent College,
88Eati Sharmaeatisharma@gmail.comB. Ed. 2014-15DEOShree Vaishnav institute of technology and science
89NIKITA PATHAK2013Quality control chemistCIPLA HEALTHCARE,INDORE
90Priyanka Single2014-15Quality control chemistSell-Well pharmaceuticals,Indore
91Ayushi Sinhaayushi.sinha@gmail.comHR ManagerHCL Services India Private Ltd
92Ajay Singhajaysingh.thakur@gmail.comAssistant ProfessorSoftvision College Indore
93ASHUTOSH SHARMAashutosh78@gmail.comIT HeadInternational Coil Limited
94SUMIT SHARMAsumit.sharma@bajajallianz.co.inAsstt. ManagerBajaj Allianz
95Hukum Chand Patidarpatidar_hc@yahoo.co.inCommercial OfficerRuchi Soya Industries Ltd.
96Pinkesh Sethipinu29@gmail.comSoftware EngineerImpetus Infotech,Indore
97Jitendra Chandanijitendrachandani@gmail.comManagerSyntel Limited
98POOJA DATTApooja_dutta07@yahoo.co.inAdmin.AssistantIIM Indore
99RANJIT NAIRranjit_nair@dell.comSenior Sales ManagerDell India Pvt. Ltd
100AMIT HARDIAamit.hardia@idea.adityabirla.comSenior ExecutiveIDEA CELLULAR LTD
101SAPNA KASOTIYAsa@gmail.comSenior Executive“Ge Money”
102Soniya Sharmasoniya.sharma27@ymail.comAsstt. Prof.Govt. Holkar Science College
103Amit Roosiaamitrusia2k1@rediffmail.comRegional ManagerMSI Computer India P Ltd
104Mohit Jainmohitzpersonal@gmail.comLead Systems AnalystGE
105sakshi Arorasakshiarora253@gmail.comM.Tech(Ins.)nirma university ahmedabad
106Somil Guptasomil260@gmail.comBusiness analystCapital Grow
107Anjana Singhnone@gmail.com2007Senior ExecutiveGenpact - Hyderabad
108Deepti Chandarvanshid.chandravanshi@sbi.co.inMCM 2008State Bank of India
109Siby Varghesesi_by@yahoo.comMCM 2001AdministratorHostGator
110Vishal khatrinone@g.comBCA 2002Asstt. ManagerState Bank of India
111SHOEB KHANshoebkhan_35465@rediffmail.comAsstt. ManagerABU DABI BANK DUBAI
112Sachin Chauhansac82hin@gmail.comDeveloperCognizant Technology Solutions
113Mr Jitendra Sharmajitendra.empi@gmail.comBCA - 2005Dentsu Media Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi
114Priyanka singhnone@gmail.comBCA 2000Asst ProfessorPolytechnic college - Maharashtra
115Shobhana Saxenashobhanasaxena@gmail.comTeacherDelhi Public School
116Darshna Jaindarshana_jain85@rediffmail.comMCM 2008EXECUTIVEICICI BANK - NEEMUCH
117Ashlesha Sharmaashlesha0103@gmail.com2009ManagerRaChiT Software Solutions
118SAPNA KASOTIYAnone@gmail.com2006 - 08Sr.Technical AdvisorGenpact
119Shubhang Mishrashubhang88@gmail.com2009Assistant ManagerAxis Bank,Indore
120Salil Pyasinone@gmail.com2006Business ManagerBiochem,Mumbai
121Jitendra Chandanijitendrachandani@gmail.com2003Assistant ManagerSyntel Limited
122Rahul Kohlinone@gmail.com2006Territory Sales ExecutiveUnited Spirits
123Vinod Sabrenone@gmail.com2007Senior Sales ExecutiveKasliwal Brothers, Indore
124Chhatrapal Singhnone@gmail.com2005Senior Sales ExecutiveBorosil Glass Works, Mumbai
125Vaibhav Raverkarvaibhavraverkar@gmail.com2004Placement coordinatorKohinoor Business School
126Shilpa Bhawsarchitra_pandaw@yaho.co.inMCM 2007Baheti Commodities
127Jitendra Patidarnone@gmail.com2009Medical RepresentativeABBOTT HEALTH CARE
128Ankur Dubeyankur.dubey28@gmail.com2009Relationship ManagerICICI Securities
129Garima Chouhangarima.chouhan02@gmail.com2009Security ManagerVFS GLOBL MUMBAI
130Arun Haldernone@gmail.com2006Marketing ExecutiveGroup Pharma
131Abhishek Balmikabhi_balmik@yahoo.co.in2006Quality Control ChemistCipla
132Siddharth Purohitsiddhu18siddharth@gmail.com2007Process AssociateShreeram Life Insurance
133Krishnakant Bohrakrishna_bohra@yahoo.co.in2007Assistant General managerLaxmi Pipe Ltd
134Sumit Mahatrenone@gmail.comSr. Marketing ExecutiveZICA - Indore
135Vishal dubeyvishal.dubey08@yahoo.comnillSr. Sales OfficerHDFC BANK
136Raghuveer DangiNONE@GMAIL.COM2008Assistant Sales ManagerFuture Generali,
137Amit Shuklaamitshukla2050@gmail.com2007Team LeaderTelemax, Indore
138Gokul Sharmagokulsharma123@gmail.com2009MRCipla, Indore,
139Aakash Tandoraakashtondor2009@yahoo.com2009Black Soft IT company, Indore
140Priya Guptapriyagupta12342@gamil.com2009Sales OfficerRetail Sector
141Atul Panditatulpandit1186@yahoo.co.in2007Zonal ManagerAngel Crop Science, Indore
142Kanhiya Patidar Production Chemistpatidar.kanhiya@gmail.com2009Production ChemistRasoma, Indore
143Sudeep Talatisudeep.makku@gmail.com2007Web DeveloperKTP Associate
144Kanhiya Patidarpatidar.kanhiya@gmail.com2009Production ChemistRasoma, Indore
145Ruchi ShahiShahiruchi517@gmail.com2009HR HeadN- Mart, Bhopal
146Yash Vardhanyashvardhanvyas@gmail.com2009Solutions Engineer
147Prayag Raj Guptaguptaprayag@webaccolade.com2007-10DirectorIndore
148Abhishek Guptaabhi_gupta1989@yahoo.com2006-09Education ConsultantJRL Education Pvt Ltd
149PAWAN AKOLKARrs_pawan@yahoo.co.inManagerAIRTEL
150DHRUV SHARMAdhruv.sharma@yahoo.co.inManagerKotak Mahindra, New Delhi
151RAJAT SAXENArs_rajat@yahoo.co.inSolution ConsultantBMC
152NILESH MANDEnilmande@rediffmail.comProject LeaderOracle E-Business
153VISHAL KHATRIvishal.khattri@sbi.co.inAsstt. ManagerState Bank of India
154JEETENDRA KUMARJEET7POLYMERS@GMAIL.COMSR. ENGINEERAPPL INDUSTRIES LIMITED
155Gaurav Papriwalgaurav@gmail.comSoftware EngineerRetailchemy
156Meharwan Singhinnovative.meharwan@gmail.comBatch 2006-09Software DeveloperC I S Pvt. Ltd. Indore
157Hemant Singhhemantsingh@gmail.comSoftware EngineerZensar Technologies Pune
158Saranya Sharmasaranya_sharma@yahoo.comAsstt. ManagerUCO Bank
159DEEPESH MOGHEdeepeshmoghe04@gmail.comBCA - 2009Associate - ProjectsCognizant Technology Solutions
160Pramod Sharmapramodsharma971@gmail.comBCA-2009Student
161Mona Malhotramonamalhotra@rediffmail.comMCM-2002BusinessMONA''S The Bag Shopee
162Namita Shuklanamitashukla74@yahoo.inBCA-2008AnalystEducare
163Vijay Naiduvijaynaidu007@rediffmail.comMCM-2013AdvocateHigh Court
164ankur jainankur.jain3811@gmail.comm.com2015
165bhanu pratap Singh rathodbhanu.psr3811@gmail.com2010-2015B.com , M.com
166rashmi pariyarashmipariya22@gmail.comm com 2015articlevinayfkothari and co.
167Ekta Mohtaektamohta12@gmail.comBCA-2008Business
168Sohil Jainsohiljain04@gmail.comBCA-2008Senior ExecutiveOmaxe Limited
169Harmeet Chhabrachhabraharmeet@ymail.com2010--
170Shubhang Mishrashubhang88@gmail.com2006-2009Assitant ManagerAxis bank Indore
171Akshay patilakshaypatil207@gmail.com2014-15BBAchristian eminent collage
172Rajesh Patidarpatidarrajesh4555@gmail.com2006-2009Marketing ExcecutiveAIC KOTA
173Vivek Trivedivivektrivedi900@gmail.com---------Marketing ExcecutiveJWSL
174Salil Payasi Payasisalilfor_u@rediffmail.com---asst. ManagerABM
175Sheetal Baghelbaghel.sheetal4@gmail.com----civil judgeGovt.laww college,indore
176Neelima Rai Choukseneelemachoukse@yahoo.comMCM-2001Assistant Professor (Comp. Sc.)MKHS Gujrati Girls College, Indore
177Neeta Sharmahineeta@gmail.comManagerZenith Infotech Singapore
178Pragati Sharmapragati_sharma@rediffmail.com2002Centre ManagerSikkim Manipal University P
179Dippal jhoraddippaljhorad871@gmail.com2013bscdewas
180Rohit vishwakarmasoftechrohit224@gmail.com12Lab assistantMITI
181MANITA AGARWAL CHAUDHARYmanitachaudhary@gmail.com1998
182Ankit Jainankit03jain@gmail.com2005-08DirectorRecTra IT Infosystem Pvt. Ltd.
183gurudeep singh sisodiyagurudeepsinghsisodiya@gmail.com2005-06 to 2008-09lawyerprofessional
184Rohit Sarlarohitsarla72@gmail.com2013-2014StudentIndore
185amit kumar Pawarameetpawar00@gmail.com2009-2012bioinformatics analystameetpawar00@gmail.com
186dOLLY SOLANKIdolly.solanki03@gmail.comdayAsstt. ManagerIndore
187SANTOSH SAWNERSAWNER_SAN@GMAIL.COMdayBACK OFFICE ASSISTANTDELHI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL