Dear Alumni, Please Update Your Information as soon as Possible or Send it to director@christianeminent.com ( Information will be reflect within 24 Hrs. )



S.no Name Email ID Batch Title / Designation Company / Institute Photo
1Gaurav Singhgaurav.singh2235@gmail.com2002-2005Assistant Vice PresidentHitachi Payment Services Pvt. Ltd.
2VIKESH KUMAR SHARMAVIKESHSHARMA2000@GMAIL.COM2006 TO 2009ASST. MANAGERALANKIT LIMITED
3DEEPAK KEWATdeep.98935@gmail.com2011- 2013 pass outAsst. Prof of BiotechnologyS.B.N PG college Barwani Mp
4PANKAJ RATHOREpankajrathore143@gmail.com2008'-10ACADEMIC COORDINATORSETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL LUCKNOW ANSAL BRANCH
5SUSHIL VISHWAKARMASUSHILV43@GMAIL.COM2006-2008AegmEgovernace Department Collector office harda
6DEVENDRA KR YADAVdevendra.cimr@gmail.com2007 -2010Sr Process AssociateCognizant technology Solutions pvt ltd
7Manish Patidarpatidarmanish45@gmail.com2012Certified Internet ConsultantJustdial LTD
8AJAY MOHANEMohaneajay@gmail.com2003ExecutiveIndian Oil Corporaction
9Prince Hardiyaprincehardiya12345@gmail.com2009A&P group of company
10Mayur Senmayursen21@gmail.com2010Own business
11LEKHA LANDGEekhalandge4@gmail.com2014-15PORBI, bank of baroda, bank of maharashtra
12KRISHNA BHAN SINGHraja2010krishna@gmail.com2006-2010
13PRAVEER BHARGAVApraveer.bhargava@yahoo.com2002-2005BRANCH BUSINESS MANAGERRELIANCE GENERAL INSAURANCE COMPANY LTD
14Mritunjay Mehtamrityunjay.mehta@gmail.com2009
15Pooja Pawarpooja4gazing@gmail.comBCA 2009-2012software emgineerzensar technologies
16Anil Patidaranilpatidar138@gmail.com2011-2014 B.SC. BT+CSTeam Lead, Web DevelopmentAllentics IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
17Kamini Bajajdevendra.punewar@gmail.com2005, BBAHousewife
18Divyansh Rastogidivyanshrastogi@gmail.com2003-2006Associate Segment Head - AdministrationReliance General Insurance Company Limited
19Lubna JAFFERYJAFFERYLUBNA97@GMAIL.COM2008-2011Senior Software engineerSamsung R & D
20Ankit Sindhavtata tea private limited
21Bhagwan Singh Rajpootrajpoot9098@gmail.com2012-2015MCADAVV, Indore
22Musheer Alammusheer@goodwaytech.in2009-2012Goodway Technology Pvt.LTd
23Umesh Dewanganmshdewangan9@gmail.com2011
24Mayanka Pandit Pareekmayankapareek0@gmail.com2001Human Resource Business PartnerAegon Life Insurance
25PANKAJ PATIDARppatidar30@gmail.com2013-14GUEST FACULTYGOVT. BHAGAT SINGH PG COLLEGE ,JAORA
26vijay tomartomarvijay06@gmail.com2012-2015for bba degreechristian eminent academy
27Harsh mahetahmharshm2015@yahoo.co.inBBA-2012-2015
28ROJEE DANDOTIYA2013-2015
29ROHIT MUKATIRohite.mukati@gmail.com2013-2015
30RINKI SHARMARinkisharma2606@gmail.com2013-2015
31RASHMI RAIRashmirai279@gmail.com2013-2015
32RANJANA PATELRanjanapatel3@gmail.com2013-2015
33bitan haldar2015 m.com
34bhanu sahu2015 b.com
35tina tondon2015 b.com
36rajshree pal2015 m.com
37priyanka hada2015 m.com
38pooja akodiya2015 b.com
39paridhi khatri2015 m.com
40nikita minj2015 m.com
41Neha sharma2015 m.com
42Kuldeep bhati2015 m.com
43Dilaver khan2015 m.com
44Divya mishra2015 m.com
45Bhanu pratab singh rathode2015 m.com
46anshul jain2015 b.com
47Ankur jain2015 m.com
48Rajni Sachdev2015
49Sapna Yadavysapna024@gmail.com2015
50Preeti Patidarpreeti.patidar1988@gmail.com2012
51Rajshree Palrshreepal123@gmail.com2013-2015M.comRitesh Talreja & Associate
52RAHUL GURJARRgurjar781@gmail.com2013-2015
53NEHA CHANDORENehachandore07@gmail.com2013-2015
54MADHURI SAHUMsahu181@gmail.com2013-2015
55HIMANSHU SONI2013-2015
56GIRDHARGOPAL YADAVGirdhargopal999@gmail.com
57EKTA GEHLOTEkta.gehlot31@gmail.com2013-2015
58DEEPAK MEGHWANSHIDeepak.meghwanshi69@gmail.com2013-2015
59DHANESHWARI MEHTA2013-2015
60BHAKTI KHANDELWALBhaktikhandelwal0024@gmail.com2013-2015
61ANKIT JAINAnkit.jain9191@gmail.com2013-2015
62ANITA PATIDAR
63ABHILASHA BHOOTDABhkaran92@gmail.com2013-2015
64Vipin Pathak PathakVipinpathak10@gmail.comGovt. Forest Department
65Rajni Jharajni.jha1691@gmail.comM.Com.2015Sr.AccountantCipla
66Ms. Preeti Seroke Seroke
67Kuldeep bhatiKuldeepsingh3811@gmail.com2013 to 2015
68Mr. Pavan PandeyOwn Business
69Mr. Anuj MishraCoaching Centre
70Pooja Tiwaritpooja0204@gmail.comM.Com.2015Sr.Account Assistant ,Cipla
71Mr. Ramnaresh TomarKeyosk Centre
72Mr. Mukesh Serokemukesh.seroke@gmail.comLab Assistant
73Mr. Susheel Patelsusheelpatel1990@gmail.comAsstt. Prof.
74Ankit Thakur
75Ms. Durga Verma Vermadurgaverma29@gmail.com
76Vijay Nagar Nagar
77Sourabh Khandelwalsourabh1262@gmail.comE- Commerce
78Ms. Meena Dholedhole.meena71@gmail.comWebdesigner
79Ms. Jayshree Chouhanchjayshree@gmail.comSoft ware Developer, (Humotronix software Pvt. Ltd.,Pune)Humotronix software Pvt. Ltd.,Pune
80Ms. Deepali Vermadeepaliverma824@gmail.comComputer operator
81Avinash Devdaavinashdevda51@gmail.com
82Akhilesh panwarakhilbaba25@gmail.com
83Bhawna Bordiabhawnabordia@gmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherBhavans Prominent School
84Manjari Chaturvedimanjari.gul@gmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherSt. Raphael’s Higher Secondary School
85Manoj Kumar Agrawalmanoj786agrawal@rediffmail.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherLokmanya Vidya Niketan School
86Ku. Eati Sharmaeatisharma@gmail.com2014-2015DEOShree Vaishnav institute of technology and science
87Neha Chaturvedinehachaturvedi@gmai.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherLittle Angel Convent School
88Rekha Vermarekha_verma147@yahoo.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherSt. Raphael’s Higher Secondary School
89Anju Guptaanjugupta@gmail.comB.Ed. 2012-13TeacherSICA S.S.School
90Atul Jaiswalatuljaiswal61@gmail.com2010Territory Sales ExecutiveAmul India
91Victoria Rajpurohitvictoriarajpurohit@gmail.comB.Ed. 2010-11TeacherBhvan's Prominent School
92Rachana Pyaserachanapyase@yahoo.comB.Ed. 2014-15TeacherVivakanand School, Teh Talode, Ahemdabad
93BHANUPRATAP SINGH PARIHARbhanuparihar@gmail.com2012Quality control chemistSYMBIOTEC PHARMA LTD.
94Prateek Mangal2bitus@Gmail.com2012-15M.B.A/STUDENTInternational Institute Of Professional Studies
95Amit Kumar Sharmaamitsh.tech08@gmail.comB. Ed. 2014-15Assistant ProfessorChristian Eminent College,
96Eati Sharmaeatisharma@gmail.comB. Ed. 2014-15DEOShree Vaishnav institute of technology and science
97NIKITA PATHAK2013Quality control chemistCIPLA HEALTHCARE,INDORE
98Priyanka Single2014-15Quality control chemistSell-Well pharmaceuticals,Indore
99Ayushi Sinhaayushi.sinha@gmail.comHR ManagerHCL Services India Private Ltd
100Ajay Singhajaysingh.thakur@gmail.comAssistant ProfessorSoftvision College Indore
101ASHUTOSH SHARMAashutosh78@gmail.comIT HeadInternational Coil Limited
102SUMIT SHARMAsumit.sharma@bajajallianz.co.inAsstt. ManagerBajaj Allianz
103Hukum Chand Patidarpatidar_hc@yahoo.co.inCommercial OfficerRuchi Soya Industries Ltd.
104Pinkesh Sethipinu29@gmail.comSoftware EngineerImpetus Infotech,Indore
105Jitendra Chandanijitendrachandani@gmail.comManagerSyntel Limited
106POOJA DATTApooja_dutta07@yahoo.co.inAdmin.AssistantIIM Indore
107RANJIT NAIRranjit_nair@dell.comSenior Sales ManagerDell India Pvt. Ltd
108AMIT HARDIAamit.hardia@idea.adityabirla.comSenior ExecutiveIDEA CELLULAR LTD
109SAPNA KASOTIYAsa@gmail.comSenior Executive“Ge Money”
110Soniya Sharmasoniya.sharma27@ymail.comAsstt. Prof.Govt. Holkar Science College
111Amit Roosiaamitrusia2k1@rediffmail.comRegional ManagerMSI Computer India P Ltd
112Mohit Jainmohitzpersonal@gmail.comLead Systems AnalystGE
113sakshi Arorasakshiarora253@gmail.comM.Tech(Ins.)nirma university ahmedabad
114Somil Guptasomil260@gmail.comBusiness analystCapital Grow
115Anjana Singhnone@gmail.com2007Senior ExecutiveGenpact - Hyderabad
116Deepti Chandarvanshid.chandravanshi@sbi.co.inMCM 2008State Bank of India
117Siby Varghesesi_by@yahoo.comMCM 2001AdministratorHostGator
118Vishal khatrinone@g.comBCA 2002Asstt. ManagerState Bank of India
119SHOEB KHANshoebkhan_35465@rediffmail.comAsstt. ManagerABU DABI BANK DUBAI
120Sachin Chauhansac82hin@gmail.comDeveloperCognizant Technology Solutions
121Mr Jitendra Sharmajitendra.empi@gmail.comBCA - 2005Dentsu Media Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi
122Priyanka singhnone@gmail.comBCA 2000Asst ProfessorPolytechnic college - Maharashtra
123Shobhana Saxenashobhanasaxena@gmail.comTeacherDelhi Public School
124Darshna Jaindarshana_jain85@rediffmail.comMCM 2008EXECUTIVEICICI BANK - NEEMUCH
125Ashlesha Sharmaashlesha0103@gmail.com2009ManagerRaChiT Software Solutions
126SAPNA KASOTIYAnone@gmail.com2006 - 08Sr.Technical AdvisorGenpact
127Shubhang Mishrashubhang88@gmail.com2009Assistant ManagerAxis Bank,Indore
128Salil Pyasinone@gmail.com2006Business ManagerBiochem,Mumbai
129Jitendra Chandanijitendrachandani@gmail.com2003Assistant ManagerSyntel Limited
130Rahul Kohlinone@gmail.com2006Territory Sales ExecutiveUnited Spirits
131Vinod Sabrenone@gmail.com2007Senior Sales ExecutiveKasliwal Brothers, Indore
132Chhatrapal Singhnone@gmail.com2005Senior Sales ExecutiveBorosil Glass Works, Mumbai
133Vaibhav Raverkarvaibhavraverkar@gmail.com2004Placement coordinatorKohinoor Business School
134Shilpa Bhawsarchitra_pandaw@yaho.co.inMCM 2007Baheti Commodities
135Jitendra Patidarnone@gmail.com2009Medical RepresentativeABBOTT HEALTH CARE
136Ankur Dubeyankur.dubey28@gmail.com2009Relationship ManagerICICI Securities
137Garima Chouhangarima.chouhan02@gmail.com2009Security ManagerVFS GLOBL MUMBAI
138Arun Haldernone@gmail.com2006Marketing ExecutiveGroup Pharma
139Abhishek Balmikabhi_balmik@yahoo.co.in2006Quality Control ChemistCipla
140Siddharth Purohitsiddhu18siddharth@gmail.com2007Process AssociateShreeram Life Insurance
141Krishnakant Bohrakrishna_bohra@yahoo.co.in2007Assistant General managerLaxmi Pipe Ltd
142Sumit Mahatrenone@gmail.comSr. Marketing ExecutiveZICA - Indore
143Vishal dubeyvishal.dubey08@yahoo.comnillSr. Sales OfficerHDFC BANK
144Raghuveer DangiNONE@GMAIL.COM2008Assistant Sales ManagerFuture Generali,
145Amit Shuklaamitshukla2050@gmail.com2007Team LeaderTelemax, Indore
146Gokul Sharmagokulsharma123@gmail.com2009MRCipla, Indore,
147Aakash Tandoraakashtondor2009@yahoo.com2009Black Soft IT company, Indore
148Priya Guptapriyagupta12342@gamil.com2009Sales OfficerRetail Sector
149Atul Panditatulpandit1186@yahoo.co.in2007Zonal ManagerAngel Crop Science, Indore
150Kanhiya Patidar Production Chemistpatidar.kanhiya@gmail.com2009Production ChemistRasoma, Indore
151Sudeep Talatisudeep.makku@gmail.com2007Web DeveloperKTP Associate
152Kanhiya Patidarpatidar.kanhiya@gmail.com2009Production ChemistRasoma, Indore
153Ruchi ShahiShahiruchi517@gmail.com2009HR HeadN- Mart, Bhopal
154Yash Vardhanyashvardhanvyas@gmail.com2009Solutions Engineer
155Prayag Raj Guptaguptaprayag@webaccolade.com2007-10DirectorIndore
156Abhishek Guptaabhi_gupta1989@yahoo.com2006-09Education ConsultantJRL Education Pvt Ltd
157PAWAN AKOLKARrs_pawan@yahoo.co.inManagerAIRTEL
158DHRUV SHARMAdhruv.sharma@yahoo.co.inManagerKotak Mahindra, New Delhi
159RAJAT SAXENArs_rajat@yahoo.co.inSolution ConsultantBMC
160NILESH MANDEnilmande@rediffmail.comProject LeaderOracle E-Business
161VISHAL KHATRIvishal.khattri@sbi.co.inAsstt. ManagerState Bank of India
162JEETENDRA KUMARJEET7POLYMERS@GMAIL.COMSR. ENGINEERAPPL INDUSTRIES LIMITED
163Gaurav Papriwalgaurav@gmail.comSoftware EngineerRetailchemy
164Meharwan Singhinnovative.meharwan@gmail.comBatch 2006-09Software DeveloperC I S Pvt. Ltd. Indore
165Hemant Singhhemantsingh@gmail.comSoftware EngineerZensar Technologies Pune
166Saranya Sharmasaranya_sharma@yahoo.comAsstt. ManagerUCO Bank
167DEEPESH MOGHEdeepeshmoghe04@gmail.comBCA - 2009Associate - ProjectsCognizant Technology Solutions
168Pramod Sharmapramodsharma971@gmail.comBCA-2009Student
169Mona Malhotramonamalhotra@rediffmail.comMCM-2002BusinessMONA''S The Bag Shopee
170Namita Shuklanamitashukla74@yahoo.inBCA-2008AnalystEducare
171Vijay Naiduvijaynaidu007@rediffmail.comMCM-2013AdvocateHigh Court
172ankur jainankur.jain3811@gmail.comm.com2015
173bhanu pratap Singh rathodbhanu.psr3811@gmail.com2010-2015B.com , M.com
174rashmi pariyarashmipariya22@gmail.comm com 2015articlevinayfkothari and co.
175Ekta Mohtaektamohta12@gmail.comBCA-2008Business
176Sohil Jainsohiljain04@gmail.comBCA-2008Senior ExecutiveOmaxe Limited
177Harmeet Chhabrachhabraharmeet@ymail.com2010--
178Shubhang Mishrashubhang88@gmail.com2006-2009Assitant ManagerAxis bank Indore
179Akshay patilakshaypatil207@gmail.com2014-15BBAchristian eminent collage
180Rajesh Patidarpatidarrajesh4555@gmail.com2006-2009Marketing ExcecutiveAIC KOTA
181Vivek Trivedivivektrivedi900@gmail.com---------Marketing ExcecutiveJWSL
182Salil Payasi Payasisalilfor_u@rediffmail.com---asst. ManagerABM
183Sheetal Baghelbaghel.sheetal4@gmail.com----civil judgeGovt.laww college,indore
184Neelima Rai Choukseneelemachoukse@yahoo.comMCM-2001Assistant Professor (Comp. Sc.)MKHS Gujrati Girls College, Indore
185Neeta Sharmahineeta@gmail.comManagerZenith Infotech Singapore
186Pragati Sharmapragati_sharma@rediffmail.com2002Centre ManagerSikkim Manipal University P
187Dippal jhoraddippaljhorad871@gmail.com2013bscdewas
188Rohit vishwakarmasoftechrohit224@gmail.com12Lab assistantMITI
189MANITA AGARWAL CHAUDHARYmanitachaudhary@gmail.com1998
190Ankit Jainankit03jain@gmail.com2005-08DirectorRecTra IT Infosystem Pvt. Ltd.
191gurudeep singh sisodiyagurudeepsinghsisodiya@gmail.com2005-06 to 2008-09lawyerprofessional
192Rohit Sarlarohitsarla72@gmail.com2013-2014StudentIndore
193amit kumar Pawarameetpawar00@gmail.com2009-2012bioinformatics analystameetpawar00@gmail.com
194dOLLY SOLANKIdolly.solanki03@gmail.comdayAsstt. ManagerIndore
195SANTOSH SAWNERSAWNER_SAN@GMAIL.COMdayBACK OFFICE ASSISTANTDELHI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL